Ecole Maternelle homologuée à Londres / An accredited French preschool in London

Le Hérisson families have a fun packed, broad and busy year! We have put together a sample calendar of activities to assist parents.

Le Hérisson Calendar of Activities 2018-19.

Further details and dates will be published on a monthly basis on our website and distributed to parents via their class teacher.

We warmly welcome parent participation, please come and join in when you can!

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Academic Calendar 2019-2020

THIRD TERM 2018/2019
Term Begins                 Tuesday 23 April
Bank Holiday               Monday 6 May
May Half Term            Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May (inclusive)
Term Ends                    Friday 5 July (midday)

FIRST TERM 2019/20
Staff Inset Days        Monday 2nd & 3rd September
Term Begins                  Wednesday 4th September
Half Term                       Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
(inclusive)
Term Ends                    Wednesday 20th December (midday)

SECOND TERM 2020
Term Begins                  Monday 6th January
Half Term                      Monday 17th February – Friday 28th February
(inclusive)
Term Ends                     Friday 3rd April (normal time)

THIRD TERM 2020
Term Begins                  Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday                Monday 4th May
May Half Term             Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (inclusive)
Term Ends                     Friday 3rd July (midday)

Kids in their classroom are blooming and also have lots of
occasions 
to play games in the park, to sing and to do sport activities.”