Ecole Maternelle homologuée à Londres / An accredited French preschool in London
TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-1018
 

FIRST TERM 2017

Begins                         Tuesday 5th September

Half Term                    Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November (inclusive)

Ends                             Wednesday 20th December (normal time)

 

SECOND TERM 2018

Begins                         Thursday 4th January

Half Term                    Monday 12th February – Friday 23rd February (inclusive)

Ends                             Thursday 29th March (normal time)

 

THIRD TERM 2018

Begins                         Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday             Monday 7th May

May Half Term          Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Ends                             Friday 6th July (normal time)